Friday
Sep 20/19
3:14 am
CST

East Robertson
Lady Indians
SCHEDULE
ballcharts.com/14ladyindians

Admin

Attendance:


Cross Plains
TN
USA







   

Login for Game Attendance


Day Date Time Location Visitor Home
Result (Record)
Sat Mar 1/14 (Sat) TBA Friendship Christian Play Day
-
Tue Mar 11/14 (Tue) 4:30pm Veteran's Park ERHS 2 Beech (JV After) 3
L (0 - 1)
Thu Mar 13/14 (Thu) 4:00pm ERHS Houston County 7 ERHS 12
W (1 - 1)
Mon Mar 17/14 (Mon) 3:00pm Huntsville, AL ERHS 2 Covenant Christian 3
L (1 - 2)
Mon Mar 17/14 (Mon) 5:00pm Huntsville, AL ERHS 10 Covenant Christian 0
W (2 - 2)
Fri Mar 21/14 (Fri) 5:30pm Ridley Park Columbia 10 ERHS 7
L (2 - 3)
Fri Mar 21/14 (Fri) 8:30pm Ridley Park Father Ryan 2 ERHS 9
W (3 - 3)
Sat Mar 22/14 (Sat) 12:30pm Ridley Park ERHS 7 Blackman 6
W (4 - 3)
Sat Mar 22/14 (Sat) 2:00pm Ridley Park ERHS 8 Ardmore, AL 9
L (4 - 4)
Sat Mar 22/14 (Sat) 10:30pm Ridley Park Richland 5 ERHS 4
L (4 - 5)
Mon Mar 24/14 (Mon) 3:00pm ERHS Covenant Christian 3 ERHS 4
W (5 - 5)
Mon Mar 24/14 (Mon) 5:30pm ERHS Covenant Christian 2 ERHS 7
W (6 - 5)
Thu Mar 27/14 (Thu) 4:00pm ERHS McEwen 3 ERHS (JV First) 5
-
Tue Apr 1/14 (Tue) 5:00pm ERHS Nashville Christian 5 ERHS 2
L (6 - 6)
Wed Apr 2/14 (Wed) 4:30pm ERHS Jo Byrns 1 ERHS 11
W (7 - 6)
Thu Apr 3/14 (Thu) 4:00pm McEwen ERHS 15 McEwen (JV after) 6
W (8 - 6)
Mon Apr 7/14 (Mon) 5:00pm ERHS White House Heritage 7 ERHS 1
L (8 - 7)
Tue Apr 8/14 (Tue) 4:30pm Jo Byrns ERHS Jo Byrns
-
Fri Apr 11/14 (Fri) TBA Brentwood Ravenwood Tournament
-
Sat Apr 12/14 (Sat) TBA Brentwood Ravenwood Tournament
-
Mon Apr 14/14 (Mon) 5:00pm ERHS Clarksville Academy ERHS(JV Possible)
-
Tue Apr 15/14 (Tue) 5:00pm Nashville Christian ERHS Nashville Christian
-
Thu Apr 17/14 (Thu) 4:00pm Houston County ERHS Houston County (JV first)
-
Mon Apr 21/14 (Mon) 6:00pm ERHS Russellville, KY ERHS (JV after)
-
Tue Apr 22/14 (Tue) 5:00pm ERHS Friendship Christian ERHS
-
Thu Apr 24/14 (Thu) 5:00pm Clarksville Academy ERHS Clarksville Academy (JV Possible)
-
Fri Apr 25/14 (Fri) TBA Fly Park Franklin Sonic Tournament
-
Sat Apr 26/14 (Sat) TBA Fly Park Franklin Sonic Tournament
-
Mon Apr 28/14 (Mon) 4:30pm White House Heritage ERHS White House Heritage
-
Tue Apr 29/14 (Tue) 5:00pm ERHS White House ERHS (JV First)
-
Wed Apr 30/14 (Wed) TBA District Satellite Game
-
Tue May 13/14 (Tue) TBA Regional Tournament Game
-
Thu May 15/14 (Thu) TBA Regional Championship Game
-
Sat May 17/14 (Sat) TBA Sectional Championship Game
-
Wed May 21/14 (Wed) TBA State Tournament Starts
-

 





 


Lineup Cards, Dugout Charts, Pitching Charts, Free Team Pages, Free League Pages
Powered by BallCharts.com - free team & league websites