Wednesday
Nov 25/20
7:55 pm
CST

Varsity View Falcons
10A1
SCHEDULE
ballcharts.com/10A1falcons

Admin

Attendance:


Winnipeg
MB
Canada







   

Login for Game Attendance


Day Date Time Location Visitor Home
Result (Record)
Sat Oct 21/06 (Sat) 1:15pm Civic Center Tyndall Park 2 FALCONS 2
T (0 - 0 - 1)
Sun Oct 22/06 (Sun) 4:45pm VVSP K/Westwood 0 FALCONS 5
W (1 - 0 - 1)
Sat Oct 28/06 (Sat) 11:00am VVSP FALCONS 2 Selkirk 7
L (1 - 1 - 1)
Sat Oct 28/06 (Sat) 5:45pm Vimy Westridge 2 FALCONS 4
W (2 - 1 - 1)
Sat Nov 4/06 (Sat) 1:15pm Richmond Kings CC FALCONS 2 Richmond Kings 3
L (2 - 2 - 1)
Sun Nov 5/06 (Sun) 8:45am Varsity View SP Westridge 0 FALCONS 6
W (3 - 2 - 1)
Sun Nov 12/06 (Sun) 11:45am Glenwood FALCONS 2 Glenwood 4
L (3 - 3 - 1)
Sat Nov 18/06 (Sat) 6:30pm River Heights FALCONS 2 Tuxedo (River Heights CC) 2
T (3 - 3 - 2)
Sun Nov 26/06 (Sun) 12:15pm Allard FALCONS 4 Silver Heights (Allard Arena) 0
W (4 - 3 - 2)
Sat Dec 2/06 (Sat) 11:45am Keith Bodley FALCONS 3 Kirkfield-Westwood (Keith Bodley Arena) 2
W (5 - 3 - 2)
Sun Dec 3/06 (Sun) 1:45pm Varsity View SP Victoria-Lindenwood 1 FALCONS 7
W (6 - 3 - 2)
Sat Dec 9/06 (Sat) 10:00am Varsity View SP Dakota Black 3 FALCONS 3
T (6 - 3 - 3)
Sun Dec 10/06 (Sun) 10:00am Varsity View SP Fort Garry 5 FALCONS 9
W (7 - 3 - 3)
Sat Dec 23/06 (Sat) TBA Varsity View SP Dakota White 2 FALCONS 11
W (8 - 3 - 3)
Sat Dec 23/06 (Sat) 5:00pm St. Norbert FALCONS 4 Southdale 3
W (9 - 3 - 3)
Wed Dec 27/06 (Wed) 3:45pm Southdale Morden 0 FALCONS 1
W (10 - 3 - 3)
Thu Dec 28/06 (Thu) 11:00am Gateway Red East St Paul Red 2 FALCONS 6
W (11 - 3 - 3)
Thu Dec 28/06 (Thu) 7:30pm Southdale Dakota Black 0 FALCONS 2
W (12 - 3 - 3)
Fri Dec 29/06 (Fri) 1:15pm Gateway Blue (Gold Medal Game!) OT FALCONS OT WIN FOR GOLD 2 Selkirk 1
-
Sun Jan 7/07 (Sun) 11:15am Varsity View SP K/Westwood 0 FALCONS 5
W (13 - 3 - 3)
Sat Jan 13/07 (Sat) 3:45pm Charles Barbour (Grant Park) FALCONS 5 Victoria-Lindenwoods (Grant Park Arena) 3
W (14 - 3 - 3)
Sun Jan 14/07 (Sun) 11:15am Varsity View SP Richmond Kings 0 FALCONS 8
W (15 - 3 - 3)
Sat Jan 20/07 (Sat) 3:00pm Varsity View SP Silver Heights FALCONS
-
Sun Jan 21/07 (Sun) 10:15am Dakota South FALCONS Dakota White (Dakota South)
-
Sun Jan 28/07 (Sun) 10:30am Century FALCONS Westridge (Century Arena)
-
Sun Feb 4/07 (Sun) 11:15am Varsity View SP Tuxedo FALCONS
-
Sun Feb 18/07 (Sun) 11:30am Dakota FALCONS Dakota Black (@Dakota)
-

 





 


Free Team Pages, Free League Pages
Powered by BallCharts.com - free team & league websites