Saturday
Dec 10/16
7:19 pm
EST

Hardee Wildcats
HOME
ballcharts.com/hcwildcats

Admin

Attendance:


Wauchula
FL
USA







Team Ticker:
  • Welcome to the home of the Hardee Wildcats.
Weather
Recent Results:
Fri Nov 11/16 7:30pm:
Immokalee 42
Hardee 39

Fri Nov 4/16 7:30pm:
Eastside 0
Hardee 23

Fri Oct 28/16 7:00pm:
Hardee 34
DeSoto County 3

Fri Oct 21/16 7:30pm:
Hardee 20
Southeast 10

Fri Oct 14/16 7:30pm:
Bayshore 0
Hardee 35

Fri Sep 30/16 7:30pm:
Lemon Bay 7
Hardee 21

Fri Sep 23/16 7:30pm:
Sebring 27
Hardee 14

Fri Sep 16/16 7:30pm:
Hardee 30
Booker 12

Fri Sep 9/16 7:30pm:
Avon Park 23
Hardee 0

Fri Sep 2/16 7:30pm:
Hardee 31
Frostproof 13

Fri Aug 26/16 7:30pm:
Hardee 12
Fort Meade 9


Welcome to the home of the Hardee Wildcats.





 


Free Team Pages, Free League Pages
Powered by BallCharts.com - free team & league websites