Wednesday
Sep 28/16
1:32 pm
PST

Chula Vista Green Sox
Baseball Club
HOME
ballcharts.com/cvgreensox

Admin

Attendance:


Chula Vista
CA
USA








Chula Vista Green Sox

Promote Your Page Too

Team Ticker:
  • Welcome to the online home of the CHULA VISTA GREEN SOX.
  • Parents please remember to arrive 1 hour prior to all game times.
Weather
Recent Results:
Sat Sep 24/16 4:00pm:
West Coast Baseball 10
13s 9

Sat Sep 24/16 11:00am:
Hustle 13
10s 8

Sat Sep 24/16 8:30am:
Longhorns 13
14s 2

Sat Sep 17/16 12:00pm:
Coronado 3
14s 7

Sat Sep 17/16 10:00am:
Hustle 12
10s 11

Sun Sep 11/16 8:00am:
LQ Scorpions #3 11
13s #6 3

Sat Sep 10/16 10:15am:
LQ Scorpions 12
GS 13s 4

Sat Sep 10/16 8:00am:
Nevada D-Backs 6
GS 13s 3

Fri Sep 9/16 12:15pm:
Utah Horns 14
GS 13s 10

Wed Sep 7/16 6:15pm:
IB Sharks 6
GS 14s 6

Mon Sep 5/16 10:20am:
Swagger 13s #7 9
GS 12s #8 1

Sun Sep 4/16 3:45pm:
TKB Baseball 13s 3
GS 12s 4

Upcoming Games:
Sat Oct 1/16 TBA:
TBD -
14s -

Sat Oct 1/16 TBA:
TBD -
14s -

Sun Oct 2/16 TBA:
TBD -
14s -

Sat Oct 8/16 TBA:
West Coast BB -
GS 14s -

Sun Oct 9/16 9:00am:
Warriors -
13s -

Sun Oct 9/16 11:00am:
West Coast bb -
13s -

Sat Oct 15/16 TBA:
TBD -
14s -

Sat Oct 15/16 TBA:
TBD -
14s -

Sun Oct 16/16 TBA:
TBD -
13s -

Sun Oct 16/16 TBA:
TBD -
13s -

Sat Oct 22/16 9:00am:
Coronado -
14s -

Sat Oct 22/16 9:00am:
Gwynne BB -
13s -

Sat Oct 22/16 11:00am:
Stars -
13s -

Sat Oct 22/16 11:15am:
Coronado -
14s -

Sat Nov 5/16 TBA:
TBD -
14s -

Sat Nov 5/16 TBA:
TBD -
13s -

Sun Nov 6/16 TBA:
TBD -
14s -

Sun Nov 6/16 TBA:
TBD -
13s -

Sat Nov 12/16 9:00am:
Gwynne BB -
13s -

Sun Nov 20/16 8:30am:
Frozen Ropes -
13s -



Welcome to the home of the




 


 


The Chula Vista Green Sox family of teams is currently looking to add new players to their rosters. If you feel you are up to playing at the next level, please contact the age appropriate manager to request a tryout.  -Good luck!


Any Green Sox player, parent, or fan will get 50% discount (buy one, get one free) on all ice cream purchases at the Bonita Baskin Robbins, 4344 Bonita Road. Just wear  a Green Sox hat, shirt or any other Green Sox item to claim your freebie.


The Guestbook is available for your posts and shout outs.



 


Lineup Cards, Dugout Charts, Pitching Charts, Free Team Pages, Free League Pages
Powered by BallCharts.com - free team & league websites