Sunday
Dec 4/16
8:25 pm
CST

BEWARE OF DAWG
HOME
ballcharts.com/ballwinbulldogsII

Admin

Attendance:


Ballwin
MO
USA







Team Ticker:
  • Welcome to the new home of the Bulldogs
  • Go Dawgs!
Weather
Countdown to First League Game of 2009!
(Apr 25/09)


8U BULLDOG 2009 GAME SCHEDULE        VERSION 3/30/2009
DATE LOCATION   TIME OPPONENT
Monday, April 13 Ballwin Field #6 Tournament Game 6:00 p.m.  
Friday, April 17 The Cages (by BAA) Pre-Game Batting 5:00 p.m.  
Friday, April 17 Ballwin Field #6 Tournament Game 6:00 p.m.
Saturday, April 18 TBD County Assn Park   Hold date for County Tournament  
Sunday, April 19 TBD County Assn Park   Hold date for County Tournament  
Saturday, April 25 The Cages (cage #2) Pre-Game Batting 2:30 p.m.  
Saturday, April 25 Ballwin Field #6 HOME GAME 4:00 p.m. Ballwin Cardinals
Sunday, April 26 Ellisville Field #7 AWAY GAME 12:00 p.m. Ellisville Giants
Thursday, April 30 TBD County Assn Park   Hold date for County American Tournament  
MAY        
Friday, May 01 TBD County Assn Park   Hold date for County American Tournament  
Saturday, May 02 TBD County Assn Park   Hold date for County American Tournament  
Sunday, May 03 TBD County Assn Park   Hold date for County American Tournament  
Wednesday, May 06 Manchester Field #3 AWAY GAME 6:00 p.m. St. Louis Padres
Thursday, May 07 Ballwin Field #6 HOME GAME 6:00 p.m. St. Louis Padres
Sunday, May 10 Ballwin Field #6 AWAY GAME 6:00 p.m. Ballwin Cardinals
Thursday, May 14 Pacific Field #3 AWAY GAME 6:00 p.m. Pacific Cardinals
Saturday, May 16 Ballwin Field #6 AWAY GAME 10:00 a.m. Ballwin Stealers
Sunday, May 17 Ballwin Pavilion Pictures 2:50 p.m.  
Sunday, May 17 Ballwin Field #6 HOME GAME 4:00 p.m. Ballwin Stealers
Monday, May 18 Ballwin Field #6 HOME GAME 6:00 p.m. Pacific Cardinals
JUNE        
Tuesday, June 02 Ballwin Field #6 HOME GAME 6:00 p.m. Ellisville Raptors
Sunday, June 14 Ellisville Field #7 AWAY GAME 6:00 p.m. Ellisville Raptors
Tuesday, June 16 Ballwin Field #6 HOME GAME 8:00 p.m. Ellisville Giants
Wednesday, June 17 TBD County Assn Park   Hold date for Father's Day Tournament  
Thursday, June 18 TBD County Assn Park   Hold date for Father's Day Tournament  
Friday, June 19 TBD County Assn Park   Hold date for Father's Day Tournament  
Saturday, June 20 TBD County Assn Park   Hold date for Father's Day Tournament  
Sunday, June 21 TBD County Assn Park   Hold date for Father's Day Tournament  

2009 BULLDOGS!

Josh Abel

Jim Bowen

Jack Clement

Tim Delaney

Will Godfrey

Drew Hediger

Zach Hensel

Andrew Kempen

Tyler Klein

Luke Linam

Reed Nichols

Ryan Wheeler


PRACTICE SKILLS

Check out these sites for ideas on baseball skills you can do at home.

http://www.frostedflakes.com/Baseball/

http://www.stlcaa.teammania.net/webpage-info.do?view=0&grpId=635&webPageId=3120

Members of Ballwin Athletic Association, St. Louis County Athletic Assocation and United States Speciality Sports Association






 


Lineup Cards, Dugout Charts, Pitching Charts, Free Team Pages, Free League Pages
Powered by BallCharts.com - free team & league websites