Oct 24/16
7:11 am

El Classico 2013




Team Ticker:
  • Welcome to the new home of the El Classico 2013
  • This page is currently under construction. Please check back as new information will be added soon.
  • Real Madrid vs Barcelona Live Stream SOCCER El Classico 2013 Online Free
Countdown to Christmas
(Dec 25/13)

Enjoy Full live Stream  FC Barcelona vs Real Madrid El Clasico Spanish Football League  Online live streaming 2013 on You’r Pc ,Laptop,iphone.ipad,mobile, Mac,& Android /iOs & tab device at Camp Nou,in Barcelona.This is the best online Spanish Football League live TV channels Here. So Don't wast time Enjoy live  Today"s Big El Clasico football match from this site click on the link below & enjoy Online live coverage  .No need to search other places or websites, Easy to use you can watch Anytime ! Anywhere! Anyhow access.So join here just click the link &  Then Start watching FC Barcelona vs Real Madrid online live Stream : live score, preview, highlights and recaps All available here..!!!

LINK HERE TO WATCH Barcelona vs Real Madrid Live Stream SOCCER El Classico 2013 Online Free



Match scheduled
Play: FC Barcelona vs Real Madrid
El Clasico Spanish Football League 2013
Date: Saturday, October 26, 2013,  
Kick Of Time:12:00 PM EST /18:00 Local Time
Venue :Camp Nou, Barcelona
Stats: Live !!!



Barcelona vs Real Madrid live broadcast The channels on Saturday, October 26, 2013:
In USA 12:00 ET(09:00 PST) on: beIN Sport Play, beIN Sport en Español, beIN Sport USA
In Spain at 18:00 CET on: Canal+ Liga HD, GolT
Australia at 3:00 AET (Sunday, October 27, 2013) on: Fox Sports Play, Fox Sports 2 Australia
In Canada at 12:00 ET on: beIN Sport Play Canada
In UK at 17:00 BST on: Sky Sports 2/HD, Sky Go UK, NOW TV powered by Sky

El Clasico is one of the most-watched sporting events in the world and we are excited to bring this amazing event live from this site ,Barcelona and Real Madrid are two of the world's most popular and successful soccer clubs and each team's roster is filled with soccer royalty. This will be the first Clasico for both coaches, Madrid's Carlo Ancelotti and Barcelona's Gerardo Martino, as well as for Barca's Neymar and Madrid's Gareth Bale and Isco.

La Liga heavyweights Barcelona and Real Madrid are going toe-to-toe on Saturday and you can see the action unfold - and some of the world's most expensive and idolised players -
Barcelona boss Gerardo Martino and Real counterpart Carlo Ancelotti will be experiencing their first Clasicos and have plenty of selection dilemmas, despite more-than-promising starts to the campaign.So join here and Enjoy live stream Today"s big match  FC Barcelona vs Real Madrid Online Live Stream El Clasico Spanish Football League 2013  from Here, Thanks !!!


Free Team Pages, Free League Pages
Powered by - free team & league websites