Saturday
Dec 10/16
6:43 am
CST

BEWARE OF DOG!
HOME
ballcharts.com/BallwinBulldogs

Admin

Attendance:


Ballwin
MO
USA







Team Ticker:
  • RECORD: 78-37-3
  • Go Dawgs!
  • RECORD: 78-37-3
  • Click on the "LINKS" tab to view Highlight Videos
Weather
Countdown to First League Game of 2009
(Apr 7/09)


11U BULLDOG 2009 GAME SCHEDULE        Version 3/30/2009
DATE LOCATION HOME AWAY TIME
March        
Thursday, March 26 Chesterfield Field E4 Boltz Bulldogs 5:00 p.m.
APRIL        
Wednesday, April 01 Ballwin Field #3 Hammerheads Bulldogs 8:00 p.m.
Friday, April 03 Ballwin Field #3 Redbirds Bulldogs 8:00 p.m.
Saturday, April 04 Ballwin, Field TBD Hold date for Ballwin Bonfire Tournament 
Sunday, April 05 Ballwin, Field TBD Hold date for Ballwin Bonfire Tournament 
Tuesday, April 07 Chesterfield Field E1 Fighting Irish Bulldogs 8:00 p.m.   
Monday, April 13 Eureka Field #3 Sluggers Bulldogs 6:00 p.m.
Friday, April 17 Eureka Field #3 Storm Bulldogs 6:00 p.m.
Saturday, April 18 Eureka Field #3 Boltz Bulldogs 12:00 p.m.
Sunday, April 19 Eureka Field #3 TBD Bulldogs 3:00 p.m or 5:00 p.m.
Monday, April 20 Chesterfield Field E1 Bulldogs Titans 8:00 p.m.
Wednesday, April 22 Chesterfield Field D4 Bulldogs Titans 6:00 p.m.
Friday, April 24 Ballwin Field #3 Thunder Bulldogs 6:00 p.m.
Sunday, April 26 Ballwin Field #3 Bulldogs Sluggers 8:00 p.m.
Tuesday, April 28 Chesterfield Field E2 Shockers Bulldogs 6:00 p.m. 
MAY        
Sunday, May 03 Marquette High School Practice with H.S. Team   10:00 a.m. to noon
Sunday, May 03 Ballwin Field #3 Bulldogs Boltz 4:00 p.m. 
Monday, May 04 Eureka Field #8 Sluggers Bulldogs 6:00 p.m.
Wednesday, May 06 Marquette High School Watch Mustangs Baseball Game   4:15 p.m.
Thursday, May 07 Ballwin Field #3 Willis Bulldogs Bulldogs 6:00 p.m.
Friday, May 08 Chesterfield Field E2 Bulldogs Hawks 6:00 p.m. 
Monday, May 11 Ballwin Field #3 Bulldogs Thunder 8:00 p.m. 
Wednesday, May 13 Chesterfield Field E1 Cardinals Bulldogs 8:00 p.m. 
Saturday, May 16 Bridgeton, Field TBD Hold date for Play it Right Tournament (Bridgeton)
Sunday, May 17 Bridgeton, Field TBD Hold date for Play it Right Tournament (Bridgeton)
Sunday, May 17 Ballwin Pavilion Pictures   5:00 p.m.
Tuesday, May 19 Chesterfield Field E2 Bulldogs Hawks 8:00 p.m. 
Wednesday, May 27 Chesterfield Field E1 Bandits Bulldogs 8:00 p.m. 
Friday, May 29 Ellisville Field #4 Boltz Bulldogs 8:00 p.m.
Sunday, May 31 Ballwin Field #3 Bulldogs Willis Bulldogs 10:00 a.m. 
JUNE        
Tuesday, June 02 Ellisville Field #6 Tigers Bulldogs 8:00 p.m.
Saturday, June 06 Ballwin Field #3 Bulldogs Storm 2:00 p.m. 
Sunday, June 07 Ellisville Field #4 Storm Bulldogs 4:00 p.m. 
Tuesday, June 09 Ballwin Field #3 Bulldogs Tigers 8:00 p.m. 
Friday, June 12 Branson, Field TBD Hold date for Whoose Yer Daddie Tournament (Branson)
Saturday, June 13 Branson, Field TBD Hold date for Whoose Yer Daddie Tournament (Branson)
Sunday, June 14 Branson, Field TBD Hold date for Whoose Yer Daddie Tournament (Branson)
Friday, June 19 Chesterfield Field C4 Bulldogs Fighting Irish 8:00 p.m.
Saturday, June 20 Chesterfield Field C4 Cardinals Bulldogs 4:00 p.m. 
Saturday, June 20 Chesterfield Field D1 Bulldogs Shockers 8:00 p.m. 
JULY        
Wednesday, July 01 Chesterfield Field E2 Bandits Bulldogs 8:00 p.m. 
Bulldog Team Highlight Video's Posted At:
http://www.youtube.com/mizzoufans
(copy and paste into browser)

YOUTH BASEBALL RESOURCE

"Junior Baseball" magazine/website is for youth baseball players, their parents, coaches, and associated organizations...
http://www.juniorbaseball.com/
(copy and paste into browser)

2009 BALLWIN BULLDOGS!

Anthony Leisure

Bailey Stephens

Caleb Owens

Clayton Owens

Cole Nichols

Danny Mazzier

Garrett Zombo

Kyle Yamaguchi

Nicholas Chiapel

Sam Wood

TJ Delaney

Zane Hall

HIGHLIGHTED 11U RULES

USSSA Rules:
http://www.usssa.com/sports/home.asp?Sport=11
County Modifications:
http://www.stlcaa.teammania.net/webpage-info.do?view=0&grpId=635&webPageId=2266
* Pitching distance moves from 46' to 50'
* Bases move from 65' to 70'


The Ballwin Bulldogs is a 11U Boys Team Competing at the National Blue & Select Silver levels. We are Members of the Ballwin Athletic Association, St. Louis County Athletic Association, Chesterfield Athletic Association & United States Specialty Sports Association (USSSA)





 


Lineup Cards, Dugout Charts, Pitching Charts, Free Team Pages, Free League Pages
Powered by BallCharts.com - free team & league websites