Monday
Oct 21/19
5:10 am
PST

Post 9
Baseball
VOLUNTEERS
ballcharts.com/post9

Admin

Attendance:


Salem
OR
USA






 


Post 9 Concession Stand Volunteer Schedule


Date

Time

Volunteer #1

Volunteer #2

 Volunteer#3

Fri 6/4/10

5:00pm

 Bumpus

Bumpus

 

Sun 6/13/10

5:00pm

 Perdue

Bumpus

 

Fri 6/18/10

5:00pm

 Keene

Bumpus

 
 Sat 6/19/10
 1:00pm  Thomas  Lynne Duda-Flynn
 
 Sat 6/19/10
 5:00pm      

Thu 6/24/10

1:30pm

Bumpus

Bumpus

 

Thu 6/24/10

4:00pm

Schlegel

 

 

Thu 6/24/10

6:30pm

Schlegel

Rodriguez

 

Thu 6/24/10

9:00pm

 Schlegel

 

 

Fri 6/25/10

9:00am

Bumpus

Bumpus

 

Fri 6/25/10

11:30am

 


 

Fri 6/25/10

2:00pm

Keene

 Keene

 

Fri 6/25/10

5:00pm

 Pratt

Rodriguez

 

Sat 6/26/10

9:00am

Bumpus

Bumpus

 

 

Sat 6/26/10

11:30am

 Keene

Keene

 

Sat 6/26/10

2:00pm

Burkey

 Pittman

Pratt

Sat 6/26/10

5:00pm


 

 

Sun 6/27/10

9:00am

Bumpus

Bumpus

 

Sun 6/27/10

11:30am

Wilde

Pittman

 

Sun 6/27/10

2:00pm

Mordhorst

        Mordhorst
 

Sun 6/27/10

5:00pm

 Nornes

Nornes

 

Sun 7/11/10

4:30pm

 Toohey

Perdue

 

Tue 7/13/10

1:30pm

Bumpus


 

Tue 7/13/10

4:00pm

 

 

 

Wed 7/14/10

12:30pm

 Bumpus


 

Wed 7/14/10

3:00pm

 

 

 

Thu 7/15/10

5:00pm

Allen

 

 

Sun 7/18/10

12:30pm

Reynolds

Donahue

Bosch

Sun 7/18/10

3:00pm

 Donahue

Donahue

Bosch

Mon 7/19/10

12:30pm

Bumpus

Keene

 

Mon 7/19/10

3:00pm

 Pittman

 

 

 Tue 7/20/10

4:30pm

Allen

Allen

 

 Wed 7/21/10

 12:30pm

Bumpus

Keene

 

 Wed 7/21/10

3:00pm

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 




 


Lineup Cards, Dugout Charts, Pitching Charts, Free Team Pages, Free League Pages
Powered by BallCharts.com - free team & league websites