Monday
Sep 16/19
9:33 pm
CST

South Central Baseball
SCCONTACTS
southcentralbaseball.com

Admin

Attendance:


South Central
MB
Canada






 

Town  Category Team Contact Home Work Cell    

 Altona

Mosquito Bears Matt Giesbrecht 324-5605     mandj2@mymts.net

 

 

  Broncos Nathan Falk 324-5105   362-0309 ntfalk@gmail.com  

 

  Bisons Jody Hildebrand

324-6275

  324-7138 jtcar@mts.net  jody@southlandhonda.com

 

  Braves Ralph Hamm 324-1421 319-8136 324-7074 ralphh@friesens.com  

 

PWA Braves Curt Letkaman 324-1820 319-8132   curtl@friesens.com

cletkema@mts.net

    Broncos Doug Rempel 324-1768 319-8107 324-7143 dougr@friesens.com  
    Broncos-Mgr Jennifer Klippenstein 324-9527      cjklipp@mts.net  

 

PWAA Bisons Walter Dyck 327-5743 822-2108 324-4387 giterdonedyck@gmail.com  wpdyck@hydro.mb.ca
      Jason Driedger        altona.pwaa.2013@gmail.com  

 

Bantam A Braves Terry Fehr 324-9142 324-5357 304-0607 tbfehr@mts.net fehr3boys@mts.net
      Wally Thiessen 324-5788   324-7478  damon06@mymts.net  
    Broncos Carl Bueckert 373-2322 373-2732   wcb986@mymts.net  

 

BantamAA Bisons Eugene Letkeman 324-6892     eeletke@mymts.net  

 

Midget AA Bisons Ken Voth 324-6375     kenvoth@mymts.net  
                 
 Morden    Twins Jarrett Olson 822-6719    

jarrett.olson@rbc.com

 
    Red Birds  Chris Yaschyshyn     822-0063

cmyash@mts.net

 
     Angels  Tania Sigurdson     804-6408

tmsigurdson@gmail.com

 
    Pirates Mike Agnew 822-9677     m.agnew@mts.net  
  Mosquito Reds Gerald Dyck     384-8880 grime@pmcnet.ca  
      John Viallet 822-8271     jmviallet@hotmail.com  
     Meteors Steve Sager 822-3756   362-1248 sjsager@mymts.net  
  PWA    Curt Schroeder  822-9904      mschroeder@mts.net  
  PWAA    Doug Hamm  822-6745    823-1307  dmhamm@mymts.net  
  Bantam AA   Derek Holenski      823-2520  the.dhole2@gmial.com  
   Midget   Jim Odlum 822-3544   823-2495 dodlum@mymts.net  
      Chris Drobot 822-9808 331-8800 362-2882 cdrobot@mymts.net  
                 
Rosenort Rookie #1 Mgr Micheline Manning 746-8989     mitchmanning@hotmail.com  
    Coach Chris Manning 746-8989     mitchmanning@hotmail.com  
    Coach Blaine Friesen 746-2157     blainefriesen@gmail.com  
  Rookie #2 Mgr Marcia Loewen 746-2083     markandmarc@gmail.com  
    Coach Mark Loewen 746-2083     markandmarc@gmail.com  
    Coach Alex Toews 746-6708     a2toews@mymts.net  
  Mosquito Mgr Becky Friesen     746-4462 kevinandbecky@gninc.ca  
    Coach Kevin Friesen     746-4462 kevinandbecky@gninc.ca  
    Coach Brian Peters 746-2002     brianjrp@mymts.net  
  Midget   Merv Dueck 746-8893   746-5010 mervind@gninc.ca  
                 
Pilot Mound Bantam AA  

Rick McConnell

825-2532   245-9082

rickmar@mts.net

 
Manitou Bantam A   Glen Lowry 246-2187   242-0723

lowryf@mts.net

 
                 
 Portage Midget   Dean Moxham 267-2280   857-1970 moxfarms@hotmail.com  
      Dawn Moxham 871-6047     moxfarms@hotmail.com  
   Bantam A    Shane Neufeld  871-5772        
      Robin Neufeld 870-0056      rcneufeld@shaw.ca  
                 
 Winkler  PWA  3 Bill Fehr 362-7421     bfehr81@gmail.com  
     2 Bob Peters  325-6423      blpeters@sdnet.ca  
     1  Phil Dyck  325-1393      philcarla@hotmail.com  
   Midget    Dwayne Wall 331-3785    362-6636  dwayne.wall@gvsd.ca  
   PWAA   Jeremy Matuszewski  325-1312   362-3668 jchefy10@gmail.com  
   Bantam A    Chris Moffat      823-2187  chrismoffatt18@gmail.com  
   Bantam AA    Milt Olfert 325-5569       olfert@xplornet.com  
    Mosquito  1  Steve Doell      362-8188  stevedoell19@hotmail.com  
    2  Jake Peters      362-4389  pastorjake@wmchurch.ca  
     3  Pete Peters      362-2491  petepete89@hotmail.com  
     4  Terry Fehr      362-8328 terryfehr@yahoo.ca  
                 
 Southern-DC Mosquito   Jason Mateychuk 427-3762   746-0578 tater@mts.net  
  RallyCap/Rookie   Kelly Gregoire 427-2183     dcpp@mts.net  
      Tom & Sharon Chubaty 427-2812     ts7277an@mts.net  
                 
 Lowe Farm

Bantam A

  Dulaney Blatz 343-2030 746-5121    lowefarmball@yahoo.ca

 

      Riley Anderson 746-5742        
       Brian Peters 712-6923        
  Mosquito   Angie Isaak 746-8659     angisaak@yahoo.ca  
       Aaron Suwala  746-2544        
  Rally Cap   Nathan Prokopowich 746-2516     nathan.prokopowich@gmail.com  
  Rookie   Michelle Ginter 746-2775     rmginter@sdnet.ca  
                 
Morris     Brian Wiebe 746-8660  324-6456  746-0515 medicbrian13@hotmail.com  
                 
Carman PeeWee A 1 Ron Rose (HC) 745-3853    750-1673 ronrose@mymts.net  
      Curtis Plaitin (AC) 745-6541   825-5100

cplaitin@mts.net

 
  Bantam A   Rob Hamm (HC) 745-2519     rhammer15@hotmail.com  
      Wayne Smith (AC) 745-2678   745-0345 wj3smith@gmail.com  
      Pat Hamm 745-2519   750-1699 phamm@mbteach.org  
  Midget   Jeff Dunn (HC) 745-3120   745-8229 tjdunn@sdnet.ca  
      Teresa Dunn (Mgr) 745-3120   745-8487 tjdunn@sdnet.ca  
  Mosquito Goldeyes A Chris Lysiuk (HC) 436-2736     coyotepass@gmail.com  
      Jack Phillips (AC) 745-6011     jphillips@prsdmb.ca  
    Goldeyes AA Joel O'Connor (HC) 745-3431     sierra_07@hotmail.com  
      Jamie Sullivan (AC) 745-2918   771-8943 rippleview@sdnet.ca  
      Candace Sullivan (Mgr) 745-2918   479-9970 rippleview@sdnet.ca  
  Rookie Major Trevor Krahn (HC) 745-2576     wtkrahn@mts.net  
      Vince Sotheran (AC) 745-6801   745-0375 jlduthie@mts.net  
   Rookie  Minor  Glennis Gitzel  828-3631    745-8664  gitzelfamily@xplornet.ca  
                 
Miami  Mosquito   Roy Bridgeman 823-2965     royandamybridgeman@gmail.com  miamiminorball@gmail.com
      Gary Smart 435-2805     gjsmart@mymts.net  
      Donna Cox 435-2808     pvhrmconsulting@mymts.net  
 Plum Coulee     Will Penner  362-7344        
      Franklin Bergen (HC) 829-7958   362-4608    
       Graham Doell (AC)  829-3832      grahamdoell@hotmail.com  
       Tracy Penner (Mgr)  829-2306        
       Jim Loewen 829-3238    362-1436 furnovac@mymts.net  
                 
                 
                 
                 
                 
                 
                 
                 
                 
                 
                 
                 
                 
                 
                 
                 
                 
                 
                 
                 
                 
                 
                 
                 
                 
                 
                 
                 

 





 


Lineup Cards, Dugout Charts, Pitching Charts, Free Team Pages, Free League Pages
Powered by BallCharts.com - free team & league websites