Tuesday
Oct 15/19
10:13 pm
CST

WJBL
Winnipeg Junior Baseball League
CONTACTS
ballcharts.com/wjbl

Admin

Attendance:


Winnipeg
MB
Canada






 

Name Position Phone Email
Don Neusitzer St. B Head Coach  204 291 5602 dneusitz@shaw.ca 

Derek Dagert St. B Coach  204 955 6549 derek.dagert@shaw.ca 

Lynn Chartrand Elmwood Head Coach  204 793 7629 lamchart@shaw.ca 

Al Kinley Elmwood GM  204 338 9603 akinley@mts.net 

Kevin Boyd N. Wpg Coach  204 229 3030 kpboyd89@shaw.ca 

Alvin Semenek LG President  204 633 3560 asemenek@hotmail.com 

Joe Raposo L G Exec  204 960 6622 jcraposo@aol.com 

Boomer (Gerald) Palidwor Web (Springfield)  204 995 8227 gpalidwor@GJPnetworks.com 

Curtis Smith Seine River Mgr  204 878 9350 curtis.smith@shaw.ca 

Alastair McFadden Wesman Coach  204 724 6875 amcfadden_8@hotmail.com 

Craig Horback Wesman GM  204 210 0160 craigkat40@hotmail.com 



 


Lineup Cards, Dugout Charts, Pitching Charts, Free Team Pages, Free League Pages
Powered by BallCharts.com - free team & league websites