Yorkton Minor Baseball


1997-2006 Bryce Jacobs

2007-2008 Candice Stupak

2009-2014 Kevin Shirtliffe

2015-2016 Darryll Struble

​2017- 20__ Brian Murray




Minor Team of the Year

1998 Yorkton Expos


Builder of the Year

2006 Brian Trollope


Minor Player of the Year

2006 Karli Reeve



Pee Wee AA


2006-Yorkton Canadian Tire Cardinals


Bantam AA

2005-Yorkton Cardinals


Bantam AAA

1960-Yorkton 7ups------ COACH Dr. McIntyre---pitcher on team Orville Herron-744-2223

1984-Yorkton Cardinals


Midget AA

2006-Yorkton Cardinals


Midget AAA

1993-Yorkton Expos----Coach Don Szabo

1998-Yorkton Expos----Coach- Kash Andreychuk



1988-Yorkton Cardinals----Coach- Keith Washenfelder?


Junior B

1987-Yorkton Cardinals


Junior AAA

1989-Yorkton Cardinals----Coach Keith Washenfelder?

2008-Yorkton Cardinals.....were runners up...Sktn Stallions chose not to go to Nationals...so Yorkton went to Nationals instead of Westerns.



Pee Wee AA

2005-Yorkton Canadian Tire Cardinals----Silver

2006-Yorkton Canadian Tire Cardinals----Gold


Bantam AA

2005-Yorkton Cardinals----Bronze


Midget AA

2006-Yorkton R.Miller’s Cardinals----Bronze



1987-Yorkton Cardinals----Gold



Junior AAA

1989- Yorkton Cardinals

2007-Yorkton Cardinals 7th


Midget AAA

1998-Yorkton Expos----Bronze----Coach Kash Andreychuk


Bantam AAA

1960-Yorkton 7ups went to nationals not sure the outcome

1984-Yorkton Cardinals went to nationals not sure the outcome


SBA Provincials in Yorkton

2010 Bantam AA

2009 Mosquito A

2008 Midget A

2007 Twilight Maxi

2004 Mosquito AA

2003 Bantam AA


Western Canada Baseball Championships in Yorkton

2009 Junior AAA

2006 Pee Wee, Bantam, Midget AA

2005 Pee Wee, Bantam, Midget AA


Bantam Selects in Yorkton



PMBL AAA Midget League Championship


2017 Teams
2017 Teams
Blastball Red
Jr Jays Orange - 2011 Season
Pee Wee A Parkland
Bantam A - Back row : Colby sherring, Dylan Bourget, Noah Clarke,Tyler Stratechuk,Mitchell Karipita - - Front row: Mitchell Kuzma,Tyler Rathberger, Liam Thompson, Cordell Struble, Jordan Evans - - Missing : Rhett Shultz, Colin Macdonald -
Blastball Orange - 2011 Season
Mosquito Provincial - Mosquito Provincial Front row : left to right Brayden Matkowski , Tanner Melnychuk , Dylan Novak , Reid Arnold , Cole Frankfurt Middle Row : left to right : Gregor Farquharson , Jordan Repsch , Keenan Taphorn , Brett Kemp , Kaeden Taphorn , Braden Kitchen Third Row ; Left to right ; Coaches Larry Kitchen & Monte Taphorn Missing Player : Reid Perepeluk ; Missing coaches Rick Perepeluk & Greg Andreychuk
Blastball Red - 2011 Season

Number of visits to the site:


Upcoming Games

There are no upcoming games to display.