Name Position Phone Email
Mark Jacobs President  306-621-8859 
Vice President     
Thalia Bradford Secretary  306-641-6338 
Gina Flett Executive Director  306-828-0937 
Craig Smith Umpire director  306-783-7406 (h) 641-4094 (C) 
Tom Courville Bantam Director  306-621-4253 
Wes Dierker Pee WeeDirector  306-621-1420 
Cory Hancock Mosquito Director  306-621-4692 
Erin Bryksa Jr. Jays Director  306-604-2442 
Gord Ross Member at Large  306-621-8089 
Terry Butler SBA President  306-291-7774 
Brian Trollope SBA Vice President  306-641-7844 
Mark Jacobs SBA Zone 4 Govenor  306-621-8859 
Trevor Drury SBA Umpire Supervisor  306-858-2728 
Murray Bucsis SBA Zone 4 Umpire Director  306-728-4138 
Mike Ramage SBA Executive Director  306-780-9237 
Greg Brons SBA High Performance and Coaching Director  306-975-0828 
Matt Parks Department  306-621-2244 
Crystal Riffel Park Bookings and cancellations  306-786-1780 
Taylor Morrison Gloria Hayden  306-786-1776 
Gallagher Centre Kiosk After hours Parks issues  306-786-1740   

Pee Wee A Parkland
Rookie Green - Back Row(L to R): Mike Cristo (coach), Sam Cristo, Hayden Russell, Brooks Washenfelder (coach), Alex Brady, Wes Dierker (coach) - Front Row(L to R): Tyan Dierker, Lucas Tymko, Matthew Spilchuk, Madix Vitkauskas, Macy Washenfelder, Ella Kozak
Bantam A - Back row : Colby sherring, Dylan Bourget, Noah Clarke,Tyler Stratechuk,Mitchell Karipita - - Front row: Mitchell Kuzma,Tyler Rathberger, Liam Thompson, Cordell Struble, Jordan Evans - - Missing : Rhett Shultz, Colin Macdonald -
2017 Teams
Jr Jays Green
Jr Jays Green - 2011 Season
2017 Teams
Jr Jays Red - 2011 Season
Jr Jays Red

Number of visits to the site:


Upcoming Games

There are no upcoming games to display.