Schedule:
 

Login for Game Attendance
Date  Location Visitor Home Result (Record)
Apr 18/20 1:00pm cancelled covid 19 STINGERS Pearl lake -
Apr 19/20 2:00pm Cancelled Covid 19 STINGERS New Munich -
Apr 25/20 2:00pm Cancelled Covid 19 St Boni STINGERS -
Apr 26/20 2:00pm Cancelled Covid 19 Rescheduled Watertown STINGERS -
May 1/20 7:30pm cancelled covid 19 STINGERS Albertville -
May 2/20 3:00pm Cancelled covid 19 Atwater STINGERS -
May 6/20 7:30pm Cancelled Covid 19 STINGERS Arlington -
May 9/20 2:00pm Cancelled Covid 19 Winsted ??? STINGERS -
May 10/20 5:00pm cancelled Covid 19 Clearwater STINGERS -
May 13/20 7:30pm Cancelled covid 19 STINGERS Glencoe -
May 16/20 2:00pm cancelled covid 19 Ramsey STINGERS -
May 20/20 7:30pm cancelled covid 19 STINGERS Brownton -
May 27/20 7:30pm cancelled covid 19. Governor STINGERS Cologne -
Jun 13/20 12:00pm Bancroft, Iowa STINGERS 0 Baseball 365 16 L (0 - 1)
Jun 13/20 4:00pm Bancroft, Iowa STINGERS 2 Bancroft, Those Guys 8 L (0 - 2)
Jun 14/20 2:00pm Watertown STINGERS 9 Watertown 17 L (0 - 3)
Jun 17/20 6:30pm Clear Lake STINGERS 8 Albertville 18 L (0 - 4)
Jun 19/20 6:30pm Clear Lake STINGERS 2 Albertville 1 W (1 - 4)
Jun 21/20 2:00pm willmar STINGERS 2 Willmar 5 L (1 - 5)
Jun 25/20 7:30pm Gaylord STINGERS 8 Gaylord 10 L (1 - 6)
Jun 26/20 7:00pm Rosen, Tournament STINGERS 1 baseball 365 11 L (1 - 7)
Jun 27/20 6:00pm Rosen, Tournament STINGERS 1 St. Paul Hops 11 L (1 - 8)
Jun 28/20 10:00am Rosen, Tournament STINGERS 4 Madison 6 L (1 - 9)
Jul 11/20 6:15pm Waverly Baseball 365 17 STINGERS 0 L (1 - 10)
Jul 26/20 6:15pm Litchfield, NSL Playoffs STINGERS 10 Litchfield 5 W (2 - 10)
= Stats have been entered for this game



Countdown

Countdown to
1st game

(Apr 11, 2020 @ 2:00pm)

At Waverly baseball field

Photos
litch away 2017
ghj
zzzzz
St Boni 2017
ghj
Litchfield home 2017
Litchfield home 2017
ghj
ho lake 2017
Howard Lake 2018
Recent Results
Sun Jul 26/20 6:15pm: (non league 2020)
STINGERS 10
Litchfield 5
Sun Jul 26/20 2:00pm: (NSL 2020)
Cokato 2
STINGERS 3
Fri Jul 24/20 7:30pm: (NSL 2020)
Maple Plain 17
STINGERS -
Wed Jul 22/20 7:30pm: (NSL 2020)
STINGERS 2
Buffalo 19
Sun Jul 19/20 6:00pm: (NSL 2020)
STINGERS 5
Litchfield 6
Fri Jul 17/20 7:30pm: (NSL 2020)
loretto 11
Stingers 5
Sun Jul 12/20 2:00pm: (NSL 2020)
Hutch 16
STINGERS 7
Sat Jul 11/20 6:15pm: (non league 2020)
Baseball 365 17
STINGERS 0
Fri Jul 10/20 7:30pm: (NSL 2020)
STINGERS 7
Howard Lake 6
Wed Jul 8/20 7:30pm: (NSL 2020)
Stingers 2
Maple Lake 14
Sun Jul 5/20 2:00pm: (NSL 2020)
Delano 11
STINGERS 1
Wed Jul 1/20 7:30pm: (NSL 2020)
STINGERS 4
dassel 14
Sun Jun 28/20 10:00am: (non league 2020)
STINGERS 4
Madison 6
Sat Jun 27/20 6:00pm: (non league 2020)
STINGERS 1
St. Paul Hops 11
Fri Jun 26/20 7:00pm: (non league 2020)
STINGERS 1
baseball 365 11
Thu Jun 25/20 7:30pm: (non league 2020)
STINGERS 8
Gaylord 10
Upcoming Games

There are no upcoming games to display.

Attendance

Number of visits to the site:

894589

Twitter
Weather