Name Position Phone Email
Robb Moynagh Manager  612-481-0255 
Kirby Moynagh Assistant Manager  612-382-1785 
Tyler Aalid catcher   
Joe Aalid Infield     
T.J. Aalid Pitcher   
Travis Bickman Outfield   
Joe Borders Pitcher   
Tony Borrell Outfield   
Marcus Dalbec Outfield   
Neal Eidenschink Pitcher      
Bradley Farniok Outfield   
Tyler Halvorsen First base     
Jeff Holt First/Third Base   
Jared Klahsen First base   
Austin Koehler Pitcher   
Eddie Kolasa Pitcher     
Tim Kunze Catcher   
Ben Kunze Pitcher   
Jake Sohns Outfield   
Jordan Steffers Pitcher   
Cole Hansen Pitcher   
John Peterson Pitcher   
Austin Koelher DAD Dad   



Countdown

Countdown to
Rosen Tournament

(Jun 22, 2019 @ 10:00am)

WOOT WOOT. It's here!

Player of the game (Jul 10/19)

Ben Kunze

This game Hitting

AVG:
.667
HR:
0
RBI:
1
Photos
2018 buffalo
2018 buffalo
Howard Lake 2018
2018 buffalo
zzzzz
Gramps - Robb, with a base hit to left
Howard Lake 2018
Field 6 hours before game vs Webster - We actually got this cleaned up and played until rains came again in the 7th inning
Howard Lake 2018
Blaine 2017
Recent Results
Sat Jul 27/19 2:00pm: (Non league 2019)
Stingers 0
Dassel 7
Wed Jul 24/19 2:00pm: (Non league 2019)
Stingers 0
Cologne 23
Sun Jul 21/19 6:00pm: (NSL 2019)
STINGERS 4
Howard Lake 13
Fri Jul 19/19 7:30pm: (NSL 2019)
STINGERS 0
Dassel Cokato 6
Wed Jul 17/19 7:30pm: (NSL 2019)
Loretto 4
STINGERS 3
Sun Jul 14/19 2:00pm: (Non league 2019)
STINGERS 1
Sartell 7
Wed Jul 10/19 7:30pm: (NSL 2019)
STINGERS 3
Loretto 9
Tue Jul 9/19 7:30pm: (NSL 2019)
STINGERS 4
Maple Lake 9
Sun Jul 7/19 2:00pm: (NSL 2019)
Dassel 15
STINGERS 2
Wed Jul 3/19 6:30pm: (Non league 2019)
STINGERS -
Hamel -
Sun Jun 30/19 2:00pm: (NSL 2019)
Cokato 16
STINGERS 1
Sat Jun 29/19 2:00pm: (NSL 2019)
Buffalo 12
STINGERS 2
Wed Jun 26/19 7:30pm: (NSL 2019)
STINGERS 0
Buffalo 10
Upcoming Games

There are no upcoming games to display.

Attendance

Number of visits to the site:

737088

Twitter
Weather