Name Position Phone Email
Terry Butler WCBA President  306-291-7774 
Brian Trollope WCBA Sec./Treas  Ph./Fax 306-783-2089 
John Berry President Baseball BC  Ph. 604-299-2532 Fax 604-586-3311 
David Laing Executive Director Baseball BC  Ph. 604-586-3310 Fax 604-586-3311 
Ron Van Keulen President Baseball Alberta  Cell 403-923-1241 
Darren Dekinder Executive Director Baseball Alberta  780-427-9014 
Shaun Fraser President Baseball Sask  306-842-2043 
Mike Ramage Executive Director Baseball Sask  Ph. 306-780-9237 Fax 306-352-3669 
Tony Siemens President Baseball Manitoba  204-746-5767 
Jason Miller Executive Director Baseball Manitoba  Ph. 204-925-5764 Fax 204-925- 
Strathmore-Don Anderson AA Minor Host   403=901=9404 
Cloverdale-Cam Gair AAA 13U  604-802-5551 
Lloydminster-Dave Pero AAA 15U   306-285-7399 
Red Deer-Renae Clark AAA 18U   403-358-9713 
Saskatoon-Angie Ginther 21U  306-220-5160 
Stonewall-Adam Kirk Open  306-690-9884 
Saskatoon-Cory Lenius 14U girls    


Week 2 Champions

August 18, 2019   read more

Saskatoon Hoppers win U21 Gold 2019

August 11, 2019   read more

2018 AGM

November 15, 2018   read more

14U Female

January 18, 2018   read more

2018 Dates set

November 18, 2017   read more

New President

February 04, 2017   read more

Countdown to
First Week of Championships

(Aug 9, 2019 @ 9:00am)

Let the games Begin


Number of visits to the site:


Recent Results
Sun Aug 18/19 5:00pm:
15U AAA:
North West Prairie Pirates 4
Sask Five Giants 11
Sun Aug 18/19 3:00pm:
15U AA:
Castor Raiders 8
Cowichan Valley Mustangs 7
Sun Aug 18/19 2:45pm:
13U AA:
Innisfail Hawks 5
Ladysmith 49ers 8


Ladysmith 49ers55001.000-
Innisfail Hawks5320.6002.0
Morden Hawks4220.5002.5
Meunster Red Sox4130.2503.5
Strathmore Reds4040.0004.5