CONCESSION SCHEDULE 2015

VARSITY CONCESSION VOLUNTEER LIST:

<> 

Monday, March 7 Patrick Henry 4:30 PM Stephanie Burton Lisa Powell
Friday, March 18 Salem 5:00 PM Christi Stanley Michelle Ewers
Monday, March 21 Cave Spring 5:00 PM    
Friday, April 15 Northside 5:00 PM                    
Saturday, April 23 Franklin Co. 12:00 PM Chrisit Stanley Michele Strum
Tuesday, April 26 Rockbridge 5:00 PM    
Friday, April 29 Staunton River 5:00 PM Lisa Gilley Dan Bailey
Saturday, April 30 Hiddey Valley 10:00 AM Michele Strum  
Wednesday, May 4 Wm. Fleming (Sr. Night) 5:00 PM Brad Grant Lori Grant
Friday, May 13 Alleghany 5:00 PM    
Tuesday, May 17 Lord Botetourt 5:00 PM    

 

 


JV CONCESSION VOLUNTEER LIST:

<> 

Tuesday, March 15 5:00 PM Cave Spring Donna Webb Kim Goff  
Thursday, March 24 5:00 PM Salem Renee Sowers Lee Huber  
Monday, April 11 5:00 PM Wm. Fleming Andrea Lafferty Lisa Powell  
Tuesday, April 19 5:00 PM Alleghany      
Friday, April 22 5:00 PM Lord Botetourt Kim Goff    
Saturday, April 23 2:00 PM Franklin Co Denise Hodges    
Friday, April 29 7:00 PM Staunton River      
Saturday, April 30 10:00 AM Hidden Valley      
Tuesday, May 10 5:00 PM Northside      
Thursday, May 19  5:00 PM Rockbridge April Gordon Brandi Icard  
                             



MIDDLE SCHOOL CONCESSION VOLUNTEER LIST:

March 10, 2016 5:00 PM Glenvar Kilinski Ramsey
March 17, 2016 5:00 PM Cave Spring Barksdale King
March 22, 2016 5:00 PM Hidden Valley Cruff Bryant
April 7, 2016  5:00 PM Andrew Lewis Agee Bryant
April 12, 2016 5:00 PM Northside Butterworth Bailey
April 28, 2016 5:00 PM Read Mountain Robertson        Darnell

 

 



Ticker
  • home
Store


$54.99
Lady Terriers Softball softball JERZEES Unisex 8oz NuBlend® Hooded Sweatshirt
see more