Season Underway

Posted July 20, 2021

The 2021 SWBL season is a go.  The league will consist of 9 teams this year.  The Boissevain Centennials, Deloraine Royals, Hamiota Red Sox, Oak River Dodgers, Reston Rockets, Rivers Comets, Virden Oilers, and Wawanesa Brewers all return from last season.  They will be joined by the Hartney Hoppers, who return from a one-year leave of abscence in 2020.  The Elkhorn and Expos and Souris Cardinals will sit out the 2021 year.

All teams will play a home-and-home with the other eight teams in the league, with no playoffs.  Please check out the schedule tab for dates and times of each game.


Season Underway

July 20, 2021   read more

Message Regarding the 2021 Season

June 29, 2021   read more

2020 Awards

September 17, 2020   read more

Dodgers Repeat

August 17, 2020   read more

Playoffs Set

August 09, 2020   read more

Playoff Format Set

August 05, 2020   read more

Number of visits to the site: