Welcome to the home of the Smith County Little League

                                             Affiliate of the Tennessee District 2 Little League Organization


                                             President: Harold "Slick" Collins

                                           Vice President and Info Officer: Tracy Mofield

                                           Secretary, Safety Officer, and Treasurer: Wanda Collins

                                           Player Agent & Little League Book Keeper: Jimmy Holliman

                                           Senior League Book Keeper: Alex Atwood

                                               Minor League Book Keeper:  Jacqueline Crawford                                    



We would like to thank all of these people and the people of Smith County for their continual support of our Little League organization. As each of you invest in our youth, the future of this county continues to brighten. From the entire staff of the Smith County Little League, we say Thank You & PLAY BALL!!!

Minor League & Little League Tryouts Announced

February 14, 2017 - Smith County Minor and Little League Tryouts will be held Saturday, March 4th, and Saturday, March 11th @ 9:00 AM at Crump Paris Park.  read more

Harold Slick Collins Memorial Field
2013 State Runner-Ups - First group in Smith County history to ever make it to the State Championship
2014 State Runner Ups - John 3:30 "HE must increase, we must decrease"
2015 Junior League State Runner Ups
2015 Junior League State Runner Ups
2014 State Runner Ups - After the State Championship game with some of the classiest young men our guys ever played against. BIG Shoutout to Spring Hill! Congrats!
2014 State Runner Ups - Boys of Summer
2015 Junior League State Runner Ups
  • Smith County Little League
  • 2015, 2016 Junior League State Runner Ups
  • 2013, 2014 Senior League State Runner Ups
  • Keep our parks clean; Pick up your trash!

Countdown to
ML & LL Opening Day

(Apr 10, 2017 @ 6:00pm)