Snipers Team Selected!

September 29, 2017 - Congrats to the following boys selected for the upcoming Sniper season: Adam Camara Colby Grossman Sam Toews Easton Kapelus Richard Jr Boulet Maxim Lajoie Brody Beauchemin Kyle Johnson Deegan McGarry Andrew Blahy Martin Waldner Eric Sala Ty McNaughton Isaac Gordon Nico Dubois Cole Gratton Derek Jolicoeur       .  read more
Upcoming Games
Sat Oct 21/17 2:30pm: (20172018)
@ Teulon
Seine River Snipers -
Interlake Lightning -
Sat Oct 28/17 1:00pm: (20172018)
@ Kenora
Seine River Snipers -
Kenora Thistles -
Sun Oct 29/17 7:45pm: (20172018)
@ Niverville
Seine River Snipers -
Southwest Jets -
  • Welcome to the 2017/2018 Sniper Season
  • Sniper Team has been selected!
  • Go Snipers Go