Welcome to the home page of USD Club Baseball.

 

"There may be people that have more talent than you, but there's no excuse for anyone to work harder than you do." -Derek Jeter

Upcoming Games
Sat Mar 4/17 3:00pm: (2017 Spring)
@ Yankton, SD
USD -
Mount Marty -
Sat Mar 25/17 1:00pm: (2017 Spring)
@ Vermillion, SD
MSU Moorhead -
USD -
Sat Mar 25/17 3:00pm: (2017 Spring)
@ Vermillion, SD
MSU Moorhead -
USD -
Sun Mar 26/17 11:00am: (2017 Spring)
@ Vermillion, SD
MSU Moorhead -
USD -
Sun Mar 26/17 1:00pm: (2017 Spring)
@ Vermillion, SD
MSU Moorhead -
USD -
Sat Apr 1/17 1:00pm: (2017 Spring)
@ Vermillion, SD
Iowa -
USD -
Sat Apr 1/17 3:00pm: (2017 Spring)
@ Vermillion, SD
Iowa -
USD -
Sun Apr 2/17 11:00am: (2017 Spring)
@ Vermillion, SD
Iowa -
USD -
Sun Apr 2/17 1:00pm: (2017 Spring)
@ Vermillion, SD
Iowa -
USD -
Sat Apr 8/17 1:00pm: (2017 Spring)
@ Vermillion, SD
MSU Mankato -
USD -
Sat Apr 8/17 3:00pm: (2017 Spring)
@ Vermillion, SD
MSU Mankato -
USD -
Sun Apr 9/17 11:00am: (2017 Spring)
@ Vermillion, SD
MSU Mankato -
USD -
Sun Apr 9/17 1:00pm: (2017 Spring)
@ Vermillion, SD
MSU Mankato -
USD -
Tue Apr 11/17 5:00pm: (2017 Spring)
@ Sioux Falls, SD
USD -
USF -
Tue Apr 11/17 7:00pm: (2017 Spring)
@ Sioux Falls, SD
USD -
USF -
Sat Apr 22/17 1:00pm: (2017 Spring)
@ Cedar Falls, IA
USD -
Northern Iowa -
Sat Apr 22/17 3:00pm: (2017 Spring)
@ Cedar Falls, IA
USD -
Northern Iowa -
Sun Apr 23/17 11:00am: (2017 Spring)
@ Cedar Falls, IA
USD -
Northern Iowa -
Sun Apr 23/17 1:00pm: (2017 Spring)
@ Cedar Falls, IA
USD -
Northern Iowa -
Sat Apr 29/17 1:00pm: (2017 Spring)
@ Ames, IA
USD -
Iowa State -
Sat Apr 29/17 3:00pm: (2017 Spring)
@ Ames, IA
USD -
Iowa State -
Sun Apr 30/17 11:00am: (2017 Spring)
@ Ames, IA
USD -
Iowa State -
Sun Apr 30/17 1:00pm: (2017 Spring)
@ Ames, IA
USD -
Iowa State -
Twitter
Ticker
  • Welcome to the home of the USD Club Baseball! Go Yotes!!!
Photos
Countdown

Countdown to
Conference games vs MSU Moorhead @ Vermillion

(Mar 25, 2017 @ 1:00pm)

111:16:3:1

Attendance

Number of visits to the site:

43752

Weather