Welcome to the Regina Optimist Junior Baseball League. Schedule for 2018 has been posted. Click on Schedule on the blue bar to the left, or if you want to view the schedule by clander, click on the Calander on the blue bar to the left. Rosters/Stats and further information will be posted as we recieve them. Until then, check out our Pics and Video, Links, Contacts, and other area's of this Web Site! Note: The information for game Schedule is subject to change over the next few weeks due to typing errors, changes, weather, other, etc. Check back regularily for updates over the next few weeks.   

                                                                  Home web site:  optimistbaseball.ca

       

 

                                                                                                     

                                               Let's Play Ball !!!

                                                      Click Here for the Regina Optimist Baseball Association, Park & Website Home Page

 

                                                                   

                                                 

                                                           

                                                                                                        

 


2018 Optimist Jr League Schedule! Check Back for Updates!

  Posted May 12, 2018

2018 Optimist Jr League Schedule. Check back over the next 2 weeks as schedule may change due to typing errors, weather, other, etc. Thank You!  ...

read more


Update Optimist League/Park Information

  Posted May 04, 2018

Updated List of Events for May 2018. Stay Tuned for more Updates to Follow. > May 5, 8:00 Pm to 10:00 PM, All registered Junior Players to Attend Evaluation Session at Field House Regina (Regina sportsplex, Fieldhouse  1717 Elphinstone Street , Regina (we understand some of you are out of...

read more


News

2018 Optimist Jr League Schedule! Check Back for Updates!

May 12, 2018   read more

Update Optimist League/Park Information

May 04, 2018   read more
Weather
Standings

  

Team NameGWLTPCTGB
Moose Jaw Regals11001.000-
Regina Devils0000.0000.5
Regina Pirates0000.0000.5
Regina Reds0000.0000.5
Regina Angels1010.0001.0

Upcoming Games
Sat May 26/18 7:00pm:
@ Ross Well
Regina Reds -
Moose Jaw Regals -
Sun May 27/18 1:00pm:
@ Optimist
Regina Devils -
Regina Reds -
Sun May 27/18 4:00pm:
@ Optimist
Regina Angels -
Regina Pirates -
Tue May 29/18 7:00pm:
@ Ross Well
Regina Pirates -
Moose Jaw Regals -
Thu May 31/18 6:15pm:
@ Optimist
Regina Devils -
Regina Angels -
Thu May 31/18 8:45pm:
@ Optimist
Regina Reds -
Regina Pirates -
Sun Jun 3/18 10:00am:
@ Optimist
Regina Pirates -
Regina Devils -
Sun Jun 3/18 1:00pm:
@ Optimist
Moose Jaw Regals -
Regina Angels -
Tue Jun 5/18 6:15pm:
@ optimist
Regina Pirates -
Regina Reds -
Thu Jun 7/18 6:15pm:
@ Optimist
Regina Reds -
Regina Angels -
Thu Jun 7/18 8:45pm:
@ Optimist
Moose Jaw Regals -
Regina Devils -
Fri Jun 8/18 7:00pm:
@ Ross Well
Regina Angels -
Moose Jaw Regals -
Sun Jun 10/18 10:00am:
@ Optimist
Regina Pirates -
Regina Angels -
Sun Jun 10/18 7:00pm:
@ Optimist
Moose Jaw Regals -
Regina Reds -
Thu Jun 14/18 6:15pm:
@ Optimist
Regina Reds -
Regina Devils -
Thu Jun 14/18 8:45pm:
@ Optimist
Moose Jaw Regals -
Regina Pirates -
Sat Jun 16/18 7:00pm:
@ Ross Well
Regina Devils -
Moose Jaw Regals -
Sun Jun 17/18 4:00pm:
@ Optimist
Regina Devils -
Regina Angels -
Sun Jun 17/18 7:00pm:
@ Optimist
Regina Reds -
Regina Pirates -
Thu Jun 21/18 6:15pm:
@ Optimist
Regina Pirates -
Regina Devils -
Thu Jun 21/18 8:45pm:
@ Optimist
Regina Reds -
Regina Angels -
Sun Jun 24/18 4:00pm:
@ Optimist
Regina Pirates -
Regina Angels -
Sun Jun 24/18 7:00pm:
@ Optimist
Regina Reds -
Regina Devils -
Wed Jun 27/18 7:00pm:
@ Ross Well
Regina Pirates -
Moose Jaw Regals -
Thu Jun 28/18 6:15pm:
@ Optimist
Regina Angels -
Regina Devils -
Thu Jun 28/18 8:45pm:
@ Optimist
Regina Pirates -
Regina Reds -
Sun Jul 1/18 4:00pm:
@ Optimist
Moose Jaw Regals -
Regina Angels -
Sun Jul 1/18 7:00pm:
@ Optimist
Regina Devils -
Regina Pirates -
Thu Jul 5/18 6:15pm:
@ Optimist
Regina Angels -
Regina Reds -
Thu Jul 5/18 8:45pm:
@ Optimist
Moose Jaw Regals -
Regina Devils -
Fri Jul 6/18 5:30pm:
@ saskatoon
junior select nationals -
junior select nationals -
Sat Jul 7/18 1:00pm:
@ regina
junior select nationals -
junior select nationals -
Sun Jul 8/18 1:00pm:
@ Optimist
Moose Jaw Regals -
Regina Reds -
Sun Jul 8/18 4:00pm:
@ Optimist
Regina Angels -
Regina Pirates -
Wed Jul 11/18 6:15pm:
@ Optimist
Regina Angels -
Regina Devils -
Wed Jul 11/18 7:00pm:
@ Ross Well
Regina Reds -
Moose Jaw Regals -
Thu Jul 12/18 6:15pm:
@ Optimist
Regina Devils -
Regina Reds -
Thu Jul 12/18 8:45pm:
@ Optimist
Moose Jaw Regals -
Regina Pirates -
Sat Jul 14/18 7:00pm:
@ Ross Well
Regina Angels -
Moose Jaw Regals -
Thu Jul 19/18 6:15pm:
@ Optimist
Regina Devils -
Regina Pirates -
Thu Jul 19/18 8:45pm:
@ Optimist
Regina Angels -
Regina Reds -
Sat Jul 21/18 12:00pm:
@ Ross Well
Regina Devils -
Moose Jaw Regals -
Sun Jul 22/18 4:00pm:
@ Optimist
Regina Angels -
Regina Pirates -
Sun Jul 22/18 7:00pm:
@ Optimist
Regina Reds -
Regina Devils -
Tue Jul 24/18 6:15pm:
@ Optimist
Moose Jaw Regals -
Regina Pirates -
Wed Jul 25/18 7:00pm:
@ Ross Well
Regina Reds -
Moose Jaw Regals -
Fri Jul 27/18 8:00am:
@ Regina
Junior Provincials -
Junior Provincials -
Sat Jul 28/18 8:00am:
@ Regina
Junior Provincials -
Junior Provincials -
Sun Jul 29/18 8:00am:
@ Regina
Junior Provincials -
Junior Provincials -
Fri Aug 10/18 8:00am:
@
Western Nationals -
Western Nationals -