Golden West U11 League

2019 Coaches Contacts

Team

First 

Last 

Email

Phone 1

Phone 2

SJP1

Steve

Kim

Marson

Murrell

smarson@marsonequipment.com

kimberly_murrell@hotmail.com

780-983-1866

780-914-0407

 

SJP2

Reilly

McLaughlin

Rmtransport780@gmail.com

780-394-8000  

SJP3

Cory

Moser

cory.moser@gmail.com

780-720-4707  

SJP4

Jonathan

Spanton

spantonj@gmail.com

780-278-8233  

SJP5

Blair

Zahara

blair.zahara@cwbank.com

780-218-9794  

SJP 6

Justin

James

jjames268@mynorquest.ca 780-394-0486  

 

 

 

 

 

 

Millwoods

White

Scott

Book

scottbook@gmail.com

780-220-5848

 

Millwoods

Red

Jeremy

Curtis

O'Regan

 

jeremy_oregan@hotmail.com

curtisdz@renneberg.com

780-913-7082

 

 
           

 

Golden West U13 League

2019 Coaches Contacts

Team

First 

Last 

Email

Phone 1

Phone 2

SJP1

John  Tevelde

jtevelde@gmail.com

780-916-0987

 

SJP2

Aaron Buzenus a14buzenus@hotmail.com 780-975-7134  

SJP3

Scott Vaughan scott.vaughan@gov.ab.ca 780-995-6483  

SJP4

Jared Buchko jaredbuchko@gmail.com 780-667-5511  

SJP5

Aaron Bay aarondbay@gmail.com 780-554-3527  

SJP6

Gary Benoit

gary.benoit@edmontonpolice.ca

teambenoit06@gmail.com

587-785-8278  
           
           

MW1

Ryan Denny ryan.denny@flairair.ca 250-575-6864  

MW2

Adam Hagen adamhagen167@gmail.com 587-597-4941  


Ticker
  • Welcome to the 2019 season of the Golden West League
  • Fields are not open yet...stay tuned for more information.
  • Please use the Report Score links on the home page.
  • Winning teams are responsible to report the scores.
  • Winning teams are responsible to report the scores.
Standings

  

Team NameGWLTPCTGB
U11 SJP #155001.000-
U11 SJP #555001.000-
U11 SJP #35320.6002.0
Millwoods White4121.3753.0
U11 SJP #24121.3753.0
Millwoods Red4130.2503.5
U11 SJP #64130.2503.5
U11 SJP #45050.0005.0

Weather