Golden West Mosquito League

2018 Coaches Contacts

Team

First 

Last 

Email

Phone 1

Phone 2

SJP1

Glen

Hawkins

glen.hawkins@dlseeds.ca

780-616-4146

 

SJP2

Corey

Moser

corey.moser@gmail.com

780-720-4707

 

SJP3

Colin

Stephens

colinwillard@hotmail.com

587-784-9858

 

SJP4

Jesse

Edwards

jdedwards@edwardsland.ca

780-991-1824

 

SJP5

Justin

James

jjames268@mynorquest.ca

780-394-0486
 

SJP6

Dustin

Sundby

dustin.sundby@mnp.ca

403-506-4265

 

SJP7

Tyler

Prociuk

Tyler.Prociuk@oemreman.com

780-686-5960

 

SWE1

Bob

Lee

bob.lee1@gmail.com

   

SWE2

Paul

Manning

pmanning24@hotmail.com

   

SWE3

Michelle

Hordal

michellehordal@gmail.com

   

SWE4

Jeff

Jess

jeffjess@hotmail.com

   

SWE5

Ben

Darren

Sim

Smith

bensim@shaw.ca

donna.psyk@shaw.ca

   

SWE6

Joe

Stephen

Spear

Mytrunec

joespear@shaw.ca

stephenmytrunec@hotmail.com

   

SWE7

Jason

Van Oene

jasonvanoene@gmail.com

   

SWE8

Jeff

Machin

jkmachin@gmail.com

   

SWE9

Jonathan

Hillson

jon.hillson@dentons.com

   

SWE10

Kyllan

Zaychkowsky

kyllan@live.ca

   

SWE11

Gene

Klenke

genorex@me.com

   

SWE12

Jason

Conway

jconway222@gmail.com

   

SWE13

Paul

Auton

paulauton10@gmail.com

   

MW1

Heather

Rafael

Todd

Razaghi

Arruebarrena

Kerr

razaghifamily@gmail.com

arrueba@hotmail.com

canada_todd34@hotmail.com

780-231-5121

780-993-3391

780-977-4288

 

MW2

Mary

Chris

Banack

Meyer

banack6@hotmail.com

cmeyer@dfi.ca

587-336-5681

780-910-6161

 

MW3

Blayne

Doug

Iskiw-Head

Auchenberg

blayneiskiw@gmail.com

doug.auchenberg@gmail.com

780-952-5449

780-718-1747

 

 

Golden West PeeWee League

2018 Coaches Contacts

Team

First 

Last 

Email

Phone 1

Phone 2

SJP1

Gary

Benoit

gary.benoit@edmontonpolice.ca and teambenoit@telus.net

(587) 785-8278

 

SJP2

Jack 

Lucas

jack.lucas@merck.com

(780) 604-5225

 

SJP3

Rob

Rondeau

sjppeewee3@shaw.ca

(587) 926-5610

 

SJP4

Tim

Shipton

tshipton@edmontonoilers.com

(780) 909-8584

 

SJP5

Ryan

Debler

ryandebler@citylinkteam.com

(780) 995-7228

 

SJP6

John

te Velde

jtevelde@gmail.com

(780) 916-0987

 
           

SWE1

Chris Cox coxy9@telus.net 780-288-1439  
SWE2 Darcy Cyre darcy@totalservice.ca 780-918-0832  
SWE3 Tom Duke tduke@millerthomson.com 780-445-4949  
SWE4 Chad Johnson thechadj@me.com 780-983-5777  
SWE5 Tom Schmit tombev@shaw.ca 780-951-4676  
           

MW1

Mike

Panylyk

mikepanylyk5@gmail.com

780-288-3497

 

MW2

Kevin

Doug

Kreklau

Auchenberg

kevinkreklau@shaw.ca

doug.auchenberg@gmail.com

780-298-3204

780-718-1747

 

 



Ticker
  • Good luck in the playoffs!!
  • Winning teams are responsible to report the scores.
  • Please use the Report Score links on the home page.
Standings

  

Team NameGWLTPCTGB
SWE Sox #744001.000-
SWE Sox #123210.6671.5
SWE Sox #94220.5002.0
SJP Jays #33030.0003.5

Weather
News

Mosquito Finals are set!

June 27, 2018   read more

Pee Wee Finals Set!

June 26, 2018   read more

Playoff Schedule Posted

June 14, 2018   read more

Callingwood Diamond layout map

May 10, 2018   read more