Name Position Email
Gerard Locicero SJP - VP House 
Stuart Lee SJP - Mosquito Director 
Derek Scales EABA - House Director 
Paul Auton SWEMBA - President 
Dawn Harsch SWEMBA - Vice President 
Bob Lee SWEMBA Mosquito Director 
Mike Degenhart SWEMBA Peewee Director 
Meggan Nepoose-Hill EABA - President 
SJP - PeeWee Director 

  • Welcome to the 2019 season of the Golden West League
  • Winning teams are responsible to report the scores.
  • Please use the Report Score links on the home page.