Name Hometown Team
2 Reece Wilson Brandon White
4 Boyd Smith Gladstone White
5 Martin Gisiger Winnipeg White
6 Owen Harms Winnipeg White
6 Lyndon Zimmer Russell Black
7 Zach Giesbrecht Landmark White
7 Chad Picton Winnipeg Black
8 Cole Pike La Salle White
9 Cameron Thickson Winnipeg White
9 Tyler Van Dynze Portage Black
10 Matt Boychuk Portage White
10 Hayden Crampain Hamiota Black
11 Tanner Boyle Portage White
11 Jordan Peck Winnipeg Black
12 Noah Geekie Strathclair White
13 Yanykk Nadeau La Broquerie White
13 Nolan Raven Winnipeg Black
15 Ethan Walpole Winnipeg Black
16 Kyle Dyck Winkler White
16 Trent Peters Clearwater Black
17 Jon Patmore Pipestone White
17 Nick Hatley Mordan Black
18 Tristan Peters Winkler White
18 Jared Bridges Brandon Black
19 Carson Epp Grunthal White
19 Mavrick Morrow Boissevain Black
22 Colin Stenberg Winnipeg White
22 Jared McCorrister Boissevain Black
23 Darnell Wyke East St Paul Black
24 Jordan Lussier Winnipeg Black
25 Noah Funk Winnipeg White
25 Nico Lepage St Adolphe Black
27 Brandon Dauphinais Winnipeg Black
30 Erik Sigurdson Woodside Black


Name POS Hometown
Faron Asham Head Coach Brandon
Blair Tweet Assistant Coach Russell
Glen Hunter Assistant Coach Winnipeg
Ryan Borody Assistant Coach Portage
Aaron Tycoles Manager Rivers

  • Welcome to the new home of the 2017 Manitoba Canada Summer Games Team
  • This page is currently under construction. Please check back as new information will be added soon.

Countdown to

(Oct 31, 2016 @ 12:00am)

WOOT WOOT. It's here!


Number of visits to the site: