# Name Hometown  Team
19 Mavrick Morrow Boissevain Black
22 Jared McCorrister Boissevain Black
2 Reece Wilson Brandon White
18 Jared Bridges Brandon Black
16 Trent Peters Clearwater Black
23 Darnell Wyke East St Paul Black
4 Boyd Smith Gladstone White
19 Carson Epp Grunthal White
10 Hayden Crampain Hamiota Black
13 Yanykk Nadeau La Broquerie White
8 Cole Pike La Salle White
7 Zach Giesbrecht Landmark White
17 Nick Hatley Mordan Black
17 Jon Patmore Pipestone White
10 Matt Boychuk Portage White
11 Tanner Boyle Portage White
9 Tyler Van Dynze Portage Black
6 Lyndon Zimmer Russell Black
25 Nico Lepage St Adolphe Black
12 Noah Geekie Strathclair White
16 Kyle Dyck Winkler White
18 Tristan Peters Winkler White
5 Martin Gisiger Winnipeg White
9 Cameron Thickson Winnipeg White
22 Colin Stenberg Winnipeg White
25 Noah Funk Winnipeg White
6 Owen Harms Winnipeg White
7 Chad Picton Winnipeg Black
11 Jordan Peck Winnipeg Black
13 Nolan Raven Winnipeg Black
15 Ethan Walpole Winnipeg Black
24 Jordan Lussier Winnipeg Black
27 Brandon Dauphinais Winnipeg Black
30 Erik Sigurdson Woodside Black


# Name POS Hometown 
Faron Asham Head Coach Brandon
Blair Tweet Assistant Coach Russell
Glen Hunter Assistant Coach Winnipeg
Ryan Borody Assistant Coach Portage
Aaron Tycoles Manager Rivers

  • Welcome to the new home of the 2017 Manitoba Canada Summer Games Team
  • This page is currently under construction. Please check back as new information will be added soon.

Countdown to

(Oct 31, 2016 @ 12:00am)

WOOT WOOT. It's here!


Number of visits to the site: